Here’s a look at our 2022 Farmer Cooperatives Conference speakers:

Courtney Berner

Position title: Executive Director, UW Center for Cooperatives

David Black

Position title: Senior Vice President, Enterprise Transformation, and Chief Information Officer, CHS Inc.

Michael Boland

Position title: Professor, University of Minnesota

Brian Briggeman

Position title: Professor & Director Arthur Capper Cooperative Center, Kansas State University

Chuck Conner

Position title: President and CEO, National Council of Farmer Cooperatives

Carl Dickinson

Position title: Chief Executive Officer/President, Central Valley Ag Cooperative

Jessica Ehler, SHRM-CP

Position title: Compliance & Employee Relations Manager, GROWMARK

Rob Fox

Position title: Director, Knowledge Exchange, CoBank

Dennis Gardiner

Position title: CPA, Managing Partner, Gardiner + Company

Dorothy Harms

Position title: Chairman of the Board, Select Sires Inc.

Jon Ihler

Position title: President & Chief Executive Officer, MFA Oil Company

Keri L. Jacobs

Position title: Associate Professor of Ag & Applied Economics, MFA Chair in Agribusiness, GICL Distinguished Fellow, University of Missouri

Naomi Mangold

Position title: Senior Director Member Relations Ag, Land O'Lakes Inc.

Amy Ryan

Position title: Senior Compensation and HR Consultant, Farm Credit Foundations

Tom Swearingen

Position title: Director of Talent Management, Leadership Training and Development, GROWMARK