Courtney Berner

Executive Director


Michael Boland

Koller Professor and Director, University of Minnesota

Peter Broeckx

Chairman, CRV Cooperative

Mark Cade

Board Chair, Compeer Financial

Chuck Conner

President and CEO, National Council of Farmer Cooperatives

Christian Edmiston

Senior Director, Commodities, Milk Sourcing, and Risk Management, Land O’Lakes

Tanner Ehmke

Manager, Knowledge Exchange Division, CoBank

Kevin Hall

Vice President, Transportation Terminals and Continuous Improvement, CHS Inc.

Mike Mayhew

Chief Financial Officer, Countryside Cooperative

Beth Ostrem

Vice President Foundations Consulting, Farm Credit Foundations

Tami Peterson

Tax Director, Land O'Lakes Inc.

Lee Schulz

Associate Professor, Iowa State University

Will Secor

Assistant Professor, Agricultural and Applied Economic, University of Georgia

Rebecca Smith

Director, Cooperatives, CliftonLarsonAllen

Tom Swearingen

Director of Talent Management, GROWMARK

Roald Van Noort

CEO, CRV Cooperative

Bruce Vernon

CEO, The Equity

Megan Webster

Outreach Specialist

(608) 890-1048

Registration Questions?

Please contact Laura Richards, Union Conference Services Manager at or 608-265-6534