Close up of dew on alfalfa plant

Registration now open

Register today More
Farmer Cooperatives Attendees 2016

Registration now open

Register today More
tractor in field in Nothern Wisconsin

Farmer Cooperatives Conference is Going Virtual!

Join Us November 5-6, 2020

We made the difficult decision to cancel the in person 23rd Annual Farmer Cooperatives Conference in St. Paul, MN, due to the coronavirus pandemic. During these turbulent times, we feel it is more important than ever that farmer cooperative leaders have an opportunity to exchange knowledge and mutual support. While we are sad that we won’t be able to meet in person, we’re excited to move forward with virtual programming.

Meet us online November 5-6 for online sessions, breakout discussion groups, and more. See the full agenda!


The Farmer Cooperatives Conference is a national event highlighting the latest strategic thinking on current cooperative issues and trends. It provides a forum for cooperative directors, managers, and those doing business with agricultural cooperatives to learn and exchange ideas with policy, research, and legal experts about issues currently affecting the agricultural cooperative community.

Get Updates on the Farmer Co-ops Conference

FCC sponsor logos